MENU

Meet Our Staff

Fr. Mike Van Sloun
Fr. Mike Van Sloun
read full bio
Rick Witucki
Rick Witucki

Deacon
deaconricky@aol.com

Marion Clark
Marion Clark

Parish Administrator
mclark@st-barts.org

read full bio
Patrick Fox
Patrick Fox

Principal
pfox@st-barts.org

read full bio
Richard Clarke
Richard Clarke

Director of Liturgy & Music
rclarke@st-barts.org

Christine Ducharme
Christine Ducharme

Director of Pastoral Ministry

Sue Scott
Sue Scott

Director of Community Engagement
sscott@st-barts.org

Jeannie Judge
Jeannie Judge

Director of Stewardship & Development
jjudge@st-barts.org

Andrew Allen
Andrew Allen

Director of Children & Adult Faith Formation
aallen@st-barts.org

Emily Dalsky

Director of Evangelization & Catechesis
edalsky@st-barts.org

Kathy Salman
Kathy Salman

Director of Communications
ksalman@st-barts.org
 

read full bio
Terri Kedzuf
Terri Kedzuf

Administrative Assistant
tkedzuf@st-barts.org

Peg Deitering
Peg Deitering

Administrative Assistant
pdeitering@st-barts.org

read full bio
Sarah Rickbeil
Sarah Rickbeil

Database Coordinator & Office Support
srickbeil@st-barts.org

Pete Therault
Pete Therault

Maintenance Supervisor
ptherault@st-barts.org